Adam Harvey & Beccy Cole – The Great Country Songbook Volume II Tour

an_banner

Adam Harvey and Beccy Cole are excited to announce the release of a new duets album, THE GREAT COUNTRY SONGBOOK VOLUME II, which will be released on Friday 21st April, alongside their national tour.

As individual artists, Adam Harvey and Beccy Cole have stayed at the forefront of Australian country music for close to two decades, each with an impressive list of awards and top selling albums. The combination of these two dynamic performers has proven to be a hit with live audiences having toured the country on several occasions since their first encounter almost 20 years ago. Adam and Beccy have finally taken their favourite list of country duets to the studio and fans across the country are set to benefit when they hit the road in 2017 with ‘The Great Country Song Book Volume II Tour.’ Australia’s most entertaining duo will be onstage for two unforgettable hours as they bring you their versions of the greats, delivered with high energy and a few laughs in true Adam Harvey and Beccy  Cole style.

You won’t want to miss this, tickets are on sale now!

NATIONAL TOUR DATES – ON SALE NOW!

Friday 26 May         Anita’s Theatre – Thirroul, NSW       BOOK NOW

Saturday 27 May     Rooty Hill RSL – Rooty Hill, NSW       BOOK NOW

Thursday 15 June     Eatons Hill Hotel – Eatons Hill, QLD      BOOK NOW

Friday 16 June     Twin Towns Clubs & Resorts – Tweed Heads, NSW     BOOK NOW

Saturday 17 June     Empire Theatre – Toowoomba, QLD        BOOK NOW

Thursday 22 June     The Events Centre – Caloundra, QLD     BOOK NOW

Friday 23 June     Brolga Theatre – Maryborough, QLD          BOOK NOW

Saturday 24 June     Pilbeam Theatre – Rockhampton, QLD       BOOK NOW

Thursday 27 July       Eastbank Centre – Shepparton, VIC       BOOK NOW

Friday 28 July       The Palms at Crown – Melbourne, VIC    BOOK NOW

Saturday 29 July      Ulumbarra Theatre – Bendigo, VIC       BOOK NOW

Thursday 3 August       Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre – Nowra, NSW       BOOK NOW

Friday 4 August       Canberra Southern Cross Club – Woden, ACT       BOOK NOW

Saturday 5 August      Commercial Club – Albury, NSW     BOOK NOW

Friday 11 August         Hornsby RSL Club – Hornsby, NSW      BOOK NOW

Saturday 12 August       Belmont 16s – Belmont, NSW           BOOK NOW

Wednesday 16 August       Club Forster – Forster, NSW      BOOK NOW

Thursday 17 August     Laurieton United Services Club – Laurieton, NSW    BOOK NOW

Friday 18 August     Saraton Theatre – Grafton, NSW      BOOK NOW

Saturday 19 August     Ballina RSL Club – Ballina, NSW        BOOK NOW

Friday 25 August         Her Majesty’s Theatre – Adelaide, SA     BOOK NOW

Saturday 26 August          Barossa Arts & Convention Centre – Tanunda, SA    BOOK NOW

Thursday 21 September      Albany Entertainment Centre – Albany, WA      BOOK NOW

Friday 22 September  Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre – Bunbury, WA   BOOK NOW

Saturday 23 September      Astor Theatre – Perth, WA      BOOK NOW